Download our Company Directory for your files.

602-414-9897

Name Department Direct Number Cell Phone Email
C.K. ‘Andy’ Anderson Retirement Announced andya@arizonalightingsales.com
Todd Baumgartner Principal 602-454-8467 602-677-3745 toddb@arizonalightingsales.com
Rick Szymanski Principal 602-454-8468 602-677-3623 ricks@arizonalightingsales.com

Linda Koch Administration lindak@arizonalightingsales.com
Donna Auer Specifications/Distributor 602-454-8469 602-677-0406 donnaa@arizonalightingsales.com
Rick Hartt Specifications 602-454-8474 602-803-0337 rickh@arizonalightingsales.com
Tom Nance Specifications 602-454-8479 602-677-3746 tomn@arizonalightingsales.com
Lori Kreifels Specifications 602-454-8475 602-741-5575 lorik@arizonalightingsales.com 
Franklin D. Williams, LC Specifications 602-635-9861 602-448-0222 franklinw@arizonalightingsales.com
Sean McKern Specifications 602-454-8464 573-578-7529 seanm@arizonalightingsales.com
Stan Heywood Specifications
Jeff Ford Applications 602-454-8481 jefff@arizonalightingsales.com
David Empey Systems Manager 602-738-8018 davide@arizonalightingsales.com
Brian Price Controls 602-454-8489 brianp@arizonalightingsales.com
Sam Riley Controls 602-454-8476 samr@arizonalightingsales.com
Mark McKern Quotations 602-454-8490 602-677-6122 markm@arizonalightingsales.com
James Liston Quotations 602-454-8478 jamesl@arizonalightingsales.com
Matt Garred Quotations 602-635-9864 mattg@arizonalightingsales.com
Kathy Streible Quotations Assistant 602-454-8462 kathys@arizonalightingsales.com
John Harmon Contractor Sales 602-454-8463 602-570-1653 johnh@arizonalightingsales.com
Brooke Rye Customer Service 602-635-9860 brooker@arizonalightingsales.com
Ashley Draper Customer Service 602-635-9865 ashleyd@arizonalightingsales.com
Merissa Rivera Customer Service 602-454-8465 merissar@arizonalightingsales.com
Erin McNabb Commissions 602-454-8466 erinr@arizonalightingsales.com
Jarrad Redwine Specifications and Sales for the Southern Arizona Market 520-906-1098 jarradr@arizonalightingsales.com 

 

 

Download our Company Directory for your files.